San Diego Movers

Latest Reviews

5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 05-14-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Highly recommend this company. They were quick, friendly, efficient, and I was able to use the $75 for $30 deal. Nothing was damaged or lost and I was so pleased with how smoothly everything went. They quoted me a window of a pick up from 2-5 and they showed up at 1:45. My expectation was that they would be coming later and I was so pleasantly surprised. Thanks very much!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-05-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Very professional and very hardworking movers! There was no dilly-dallying, despite being paid by 15 minute increments. My belongs were handled gently, and they wrapped any items that had the potential to scratch with blanket secured by tape. They also offered to disassemble and reassemble my bed, a big bonus!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 07-01-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

This is my 33rd move...some across town...some across the country..Denver Professional Movers made this move the easiest to date. The movers were most efficient as well as friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this moving service to anyone and everyone because of the care they took of my possessions great and small.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 05-02-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

They were efficient, cordial, and fast! The two men assigned to my move were Said and Vadim, and while my place was small it was no easy task to move my stuff from an old carriage house to my new condo. They had to contend with moving many things from my cellar in addition to the furniture (including a new Peloton bike with a fragile oversized touch screen) and boxes located on the main floor. They carefully wrapped, and removed and wrapped my cabinets, and shelving to ensure it would arrive at my new place with no damage. Additionally they were spot on for the amount of time my move would take when they quoted me onsite. It took approximately 5 hours from start to finish (they had to contend with the cellar where many large items were stored didn't allow for the speedier use of a dolly. My last move was a bit overwhelming and this move was much smoother and worth every penny. I would use them again, but hopefully I won't have to move for awhile.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-23-2018

Lone Tree, CO to Denver, CO

These guys are awesome! By far the best movers I've ever had! I will use them again. Great price, super fast response rate, professional, reliable, and punctual!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 12-21-2017

Austin, TX to Denver, CO

Khusein and his team were absolutely fantastic. They were friendly, professional, and moved my fiancée out of our old place and into our new one in four hours. They were absolutely excellent and I would very highly recommend them.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 01-01-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Mike and his crew came in on NEW YEAR'S DAY and crushed it with a smile on their faces the whole time. They were friendly, efficient and super helpful! This is the second time I've used this company (different crews) but each time they have come through in a BIG way. They gave me an EXACT estimate of how long it would take them and they were spot on. Ask for Mike and his crew and you will not be displeased!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 02-04-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

The only moving company I trust. They always are courteous, professional, and hard working. Joka's team did a great job.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 02-11-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

I have hired these guys twice. Once to move me out of my townhome into a storage unit and again to move out of my storage unit into a moving truck. They were incredibly friendly and nice! They moved my things very quickly and efficiently! They could puzzle my entire apartment into a 10x10 unit. I didn't lift a finger and had me laughing the entire time! I recommend them to everyone and will use them again if I come back! Thanks so much!!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 02-19-2018

Glendale, CA to Denver, CO

Bobby and his team were awesome. They were nice, quick, efficient and knew what they were doing. We had no issues and everything went smoothly. They were able to help us at short notice. I definitely would recommend them.

San Diego Movers