San Diego Movers

Latest Reviews

5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-23-2018

Lone Tree, CO to Denver, CO

These guys are awesome! By far the best movers I've ever had! I will use them again. Great price, super fast response rate, professional, reliable, and punctual!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 12-21-2017

Austin, TX to Denver, CO

Khusein and his team were absolutely fantastic. They were friendly, professional, and moved my fiancée out of our old place and into our new one in four hours. They were absolutely excellent and I would very highly recommend them.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 01-01-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Mike and his crew came in on NEW YEAR'S DAY and crushed it with a smile on their faces the whole time. They were friendly, efficient and super helpful! This is the second time I've used this company (different crews) but each time they have come through in a BIG way. They gave me an EXACT estimate of how long it would take them and they were spot on. Ask for Mike and his crew and you will not be displeased!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 02-04-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

The only moving company I trust. They always are courteous, professional, and hard working. Joka's team did a great job.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 02-11-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

I have hired these guys twice. Once to move me out of my townhome into a storage unit and again to move out of my storage unit into a moving truck. They were incredibly friendly and nice! They moved my things very quickly and efficiently! They could puzzle my entire apartment into a 10x10 unit. I didn't lift a finger and had me laughing the entire time! I recommend them to everyone and will use them again if I come back! Thanks so much!!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 02-19-2018

Glendale, CA to Denver, CO

Bobby and his team were awesome. They were nice, quick, efficient and knew what they were doing. We had no issues and everything went smoothly. They were able to help us at short notice. I definitely would recommend them.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 07-21-2017

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

They did a great job. Very thorough job. They wrap furniture so it doesn't get dirty in the move. Provided a few wardrobe boxes that made stuffing last minute things very easy. Only 1 ding in the wall in the new house so I'd say they were careful too!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 03-09-2018

Broomfield, CO to Denver, CO

John and Akmel did such a great job with our move. Timely, courteous and very professional. They took great care with our items and were super efficient! Thanks John & Akmel!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 05-04-2018

Morrison, CO to Denver, CO

I'd like to start by saying this truly is the best moving company I have ever hired. To begin they actually have an employee answering phones until 9pm. I work usually until 5pm and by the time I get off work all moving companies are closed/no is around to give you a quote so that was a huge surprise and big plus in my book. The woman I spoke to on the phone was incredibly pleasant. My movers which kind gentleman who were genuinely there to help me out. They moved quickly, took direction well, treated all of my belongings with respect and were very professional. They also let me ride in the cab to my new apartment because I didn't have a car. I will absolutely use this company again and highly recommend them to anyone in need of excellent moving services!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-03-2018

Honolulu, HI to Denver, CO

In my profession and with children away in college moving each year, I have hired quite a few moving companies. Regretfully, many of them are a bit shady in their business practice. I have had my share of ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? moments. Don't you hate it when they move soooo slow, carry one thing at a time, damage your things and say it was already like that??? This time it was a TOTALLY different experience, so I really need to give them a shout out. Denver Professional Movers assisted me to move my daughter out of her college place in Boulder to her new place in Denver. From the very start, it was incredible. My movers were Eric and Malik, courteous, gracious, positive and skilled. As they drove up the driveway, they noticed that the top of their large truck would possibly clip the branches of the trees in the driveway. So Eric slowly backed in while Malik hung from the truck moving each of the branches out of the way. Once at the property they quickly got to work and EFFICIENTLY packed up everything. At the new location, they beat me there and were already set-up ready to go. It was a little chaotic because there were 3 moving companies sharing the one freight elevator but they graciously worked through the situation and got everything moved in. I will definitely request the same team of Eric and Malik when I need movers again.

San Diego Movers