San Diego Movers

Latest Reviews

5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-30-2017

Littleton, CO to Denver, CO

Mike and his assistant moved our daughter and roommate from a two bedroom apartment and did an excellent job. We had nothing damaged and they treated her furnishings like they were theirs. They wrapped items carefully and provided free wardrobes for their clothes. The job was completed in 3 and 1/2 hours and worked quickly. I highly recommend Denver Professional Movers.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-19-2017

Castle Rock, CO to Denver, CO

Humayun's team was super efficient and quick! They were very nice! The people at the office were quick and helpful!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 11-09-2016

Golden, CO to Denver, CO

Just finished our move with Shon's Team. Fantastic! They wrapped every item to protect the furniture and the walls. They moved everything quickly and professionally. Disassembled and assembled any items that needed to be done without any damage. Their attitudes were professional and friendly. If you need movers, these are the guys you want! Thank you.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 11-23-2016

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

These guys busted ass but treated our crappy Ikea furniture like it was antique solid gold. We have a massive couch and we did not think it was going to make it into the basement, but they did not give up. Really great company and reasonable for all the hard work they put in.

San Diego Movers
3 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 12-23-2016

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Mike, dedos, & Vader were absolutely great. We moved to a historic house with truly narrow hallways. These guys seriously tried everything to get our furniture up narrow hallways and stairs. It would have been a really short move if it was for the crazy hallways. Very professional and friendly. Update- so we moved out of the historic house and hired and hired new movers. Now that I can compare, these guys were good (not great,). It turns out that my 21st couch did fitted through the 1800s narrow halls. It just requires some movers that do this 24/7 as a living. I now feel that these guys really didn't try and just took longer so that my 3hr moved turn to 5.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-27-2018

Northwest, Denver, CO to Denver, CO

John's team was AMAZING! I told them I had a tight budget and asked if they could try to keep the move under 3 hours. They finished up quickly with time to spare! Very professional, polite, and fast! I don't have a single complaint, they were exceptional. Highly recommend!!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-10-2017

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Bob and his team did a great job on our move! They were professional, patient and courteous!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-27-2017

Stapleton, Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Denver Professional Movers were indeed professional. After moving us up 3 flights of stairs in record time, I have nothing but good things to say about them. 10/10 would recommend.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 09-26-2017

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Movers were on time, organized, courteous, and pleasant. They were careful with everything and took the time to make sure everything was moved into the right place. Highly recommend!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-19-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

John and his team did a wonderful job on my move today! They were quick, kind, and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

San Diego Movers