San Diego Movers

Latest Reviews

5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 11-23-2016

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

These guys busted ass but treated our crappy Ikea furniture like it was antique solid gold. We have a massive couch and we did not think it was going to make it into the basement, but they did not give up. Really great company and reasonable for all the hard work they put in.

San Diego Movers
3 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 12-23-2016

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Mike, dedos, & Vader were absolutely great. We moved to a historic house with truly narrow hallways. These guys seriously tried everything to get our furniture up narrow hallways and stairs. It would have been a really short move if it was for the crazy hallways. Very professional and friendly. Update- so we moved out of the historic house and hired and hired new movers. Now that I can compare, these guys were good (not great,). It turns out that my 21st couch did fitted through the 1800s narrow halls. It just requires some movers that do this 24/7 as a living. I now feel that these guys really didn't try and just took longer so that my 3hr moved turn to 5.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-27-2018

Northwest, Denver, CO to Denver, CO

John's team was AMAZING! I told them I had a tight budget and asked if they could try to keep the move under 3 hours. They finished up quickly with time to spare! Very professional, polite, and fast! I don't have a single complaint, they were exceptional. Highly recommend!!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-10-2017

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Bob and his team did a great job on our move! They were professional, patient and courteous!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-27-2017

Stapleton, Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Denver Professional Movers were indeed professional. After moving us up 3 flights of stairs in record time, I have nothing but good things to say about them. 10/10 would recommend.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 09-26-2017

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Movers were on time, organized, courteous, and pleasant. They were careful with everything and took the time to make sure everything was moved into the right place. Highly recommend!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-19-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

John and his team did a wonderful job on my move today! They were quick, kind, and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 05-14-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Highly recommend this company. They were quick, friendly, efficient, and I was able to use the $75 for $30 deal. Nothing was damaged or lost and I was so pleased with how smoothly everything went. They quoted me a window of a pick up from 2-5 and they showed up at 1:45. My expectation was that they would be coming later and I was so pleasantly surprised. Thanks very much!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-05-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Very professional and very hardworking movers! There was no dilly-dallying, despite being paid by 15 minute increments. My belongs were handled gently, and they wrapped any items that had the potential to scratch with blanket secured by tape. They also offered to disassemble and reassemble my bed, a big bonus!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 07-01-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

This is my 33rd move...some across town...some across the country..Denver Professional Movers made this move the easiest to date. The movers were most efficient as well as friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this moving service to anyone and everyone because of the care they took of my possessions great and small.

San Diego Movers