San Diego Movers

Latest Reviews

4 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 12-31-1969

Р РѕСЃСЃРёСЏ to Москва

Hello, Colleagues! I'm glad to introduce the Marketing service which is not blocked by Instagram https://instabot.info/ . Now it can be possible of using our unique Proxy technology created especially for Instagram. I will be very happy if you visit us and test our service for free. Best Wishes, Igor =)

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 10-23-2017

Garden Grove, CA to Denver, CO

This was my very first time hiring movers, when moving day finally came it was an easy process! The movers were on time, super friendly, professional and were very careful with our stuff. It was so worth it to hire them and would definitely recommend to anyone moving.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 04-12-2017

Phoenix, AZ to Denver, CO

The movers who came to my house were extremely professional and pleasant. While the move took a little longer than anyone was anticipating, that's because I had more stuff than I originally envisioned, and multiple flights of stairs in both the house I was vacating and the one I was moving in to. I am very impressed with this company. Best move experience I've ever had.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-14-2016

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

Mike and Igor helped us move across town today. They showed up exactly on time and took great care of everything as they packed it up. Very professional, very fast, and very thoughtful (they even gave me a ride to my new house!). We'll be using them again whenever we move.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 01-16-2018

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

I have used this company twice now upon a friend's recommendation, and it has been great. I would highly recommend them. They are efficient and easy to work with.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 02-11-2018

Southeast, Denver, CO to Denver, CO

John's moving team was not only prompt and on time but they hustled hard and moved all of our items quickly but carefully. They called us 30 minutes ahead of time as they said they would and pricing was as described. They honestly did a wonderful job and we were pleased with their services!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-30-2017

Littleton, CO to Denver, CO

Mike and his assistant moved our daughter and roommate from a two bedroom apartment and did an excellent job. We had nothing damaged and they treated her furnishings like they were theirs. They wrapped items carefully and provided free wardrobes for their clothes. The job was completed in 3 and 1/2 hours and worked quickly. I highly recommend Denver Professional Movers.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 08-19-2017

Castle Rock, CO to Denver, CO

Humayun's team was super efficient and quick! They were very nice! The people at the office were quick and helpful!

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 11-09-2016

Golden, CO to Denver, CO

Just finished our move with Shon's Team. Fantastic! They wrapped every item to protect the furniture and the walls. They moved everything quickly and professionally. Disassembled and assembled any items that needed to be done without any damage. Their attitudes were professional and friendly. If you need movers, these are the guys you want! Thank you.

San Diego Movers
5 San Diego Movers reviews star

on 11-23-2016

Denver, CO to Denver, CO

These guys busted ass but treated our crappy Ikea furniture like it was antique solid gold. We have a massive couch and we did not think it was going to make it into the basement, but they did not give up. Really great company and reasonable for all the hard work they put in.

San Diego Movers